Forgive me Father, it’s been 4 weeks since…

…my last post….

I’ve had some deeply personal life events that have absorbed much of my time and energy this last month, but, I’ve committed myself to getting back on the blogging wagon this weekend.  Even though theses personal events are critical to “my journey”, I’m not ready to share them in this blog quite yet, I think I will at some point, but not yet.

Even though I haven’t been blogging this last month but I have been very active in the yard and have loads of updates.  Let’s review The Plan I published in April:

All the bits in Orange and Blue were In Plan, and  the Green were accomplished but not scheduled.  I finished everything In Plan except the gravel paths and drip system.  Over the next week my plan is to bring my blog up to date, I have a lot of really cool updates to share, and build a new schedule for the next 2-3 months.

Stay Tuned!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Forgive me Father, it’s been 4 weeks since…

  1. “Go in peace my child, you are forgiven.” 😉 Glad to have you back! I look forward to reading/seeing everything as your plan unfolds…

Please Share!

