Cheap Support

My body needed a break from sitting at my computer and my mind needed a distraction – which I took as signals it’s time to get outside and build something.  I rooted around in my garage and found the following:

  • String
  • Some left over nails
  • Some left over random pieces of wood

After about 20 minutes of tinkering I completed a much-needed pea trellis.  I think it turned out pretty good!  Not only do my peas now have something to climb up and support them, I feel revived and ready to get back to work – cheap support all around!

Pea Trellis Finished ProductPea Trellis Top DetailPea Trellis Bottom Detail

2 thoughts on “Cheap Support

Please Share!

